पदनामित अधिकारियों की डायरेक्‍टरी
Heavy Water Board, MUMBAI

STD CODE: 022

Directory of Designated Officers

Technical
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Arun Bose

Director (Operation / Technical)

022-25486515 / 022 -25514483
arun@mum.hwb.gov.in
Ashutosh Kaushik

Head (Mechanical)

022-25487530
kaushik@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.M. Sinha

Additional Chief Engr (Electrical)

022-25487511 / 022-25563222
bmsinha@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.T.Seshasayee

Head (Safety, Health & Environment)

022-25486533 / 022-25482476
btseshasayee@mum.hwb.gov.in
Jitendra Srivastava

Chairman & Chief Executive, HWB

022-25486505 / 022-25560870
ce@mum.hwb.gov.in
Manisha Patil

Associate Director (Products, Collaborations & HRD)

022-25486523 / 022-25554548
manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
Mohd. Yaseen

Associate Director (O-Y)

022 - 25486520 / 022 - 25567326
yaseenm@mum.hwb.gov.in
Niraj Kumar

Management Representative

022-25487520 / 022-25487501
niraj@mum.hwb.gov.in
S. Satyakumar

General Manager (Technical)

022-25486517 / 022-25575766
satyakumar@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Amita Malvi Renwal

Engineer In Charge (IT) & Web Information Manager

022-2548 7595
amitamalvi@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Reena Ghosh

Additional Chief Engineer (OS)

022-25487536 / 022-25559264
reenaghosh@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.P. Singh

Project Manager (Solvent Extraction Plant)

022-25487564
vpsingh@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.V.S.A. Prasad

Associate Director (O-P), HWB

022 - 25486516 / 022 - 25576472
prasad@mum.hwb.gov.in
Administration
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Bhaskaranand Jha

DD(OL)

022-25486424 / 022-25517837
ddol@mum.hwb.gov.in
G. Selva Kumar

AO-III

022-25486419 / 022-25580570
ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Hyroon Nisha

APO(IR2)

022-25486413
apoir2@mum.hwb.gov.in
K. Swaminathan

Chief Administrative Officer

022-25486420 / 022-25565491
cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Namrata Koli

APO(G)

022-25486405
apog@mum.hwb.gov.in
P.K.Samikkannan

APO (IR1)

022-25486463
apoir1@mum.hwb.gov.in
Sharda Sethu

APO(E)

022-25486403
apoe@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Suvarna Narvadkar

APO(R)

022-25486411
apor@mum.hwb.gov.in
Accounts
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
J. Suryanarayana

Pay & Accounts Officer

022-25487016
pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Miss Swati Mestry

AAO(Budget)

022-25487005
aaobudget@mum.hwb.gov.in
P Malyadri

AAO (Finance)

25487009
aaofinance@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Shrawani Kadam

AAO(Salary)

022-25487011
aaosalary@mum.hwb.gov.in
Uday Madhavrao Shinde

Internal Financial Advisor

022-25486529 / 022-25568491
ifa@mum.hwb.gov.in
Vivekanandan V

DCA

022-25487014 / 022-25555186
dca@mum.hwb.gov.in