Directory of Designated Officers
Heavy Water Board, MUMBAI

STD CODE: 022

Directory of Designated Officers

Technical
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Arun Bose

Director (Operation / Technical)

022-25486515 / 022 -25514483
arun@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.M. Sinha

Additional Chief Engr (Electrical)

022-25487511 / 022-25563222
bmsinha@mum.hwb.gov.in
Jitendra Srivastava

Chief Executive, HWB

022-25486505 / 022-25560870
ce@mum.hwb.gov.in
Manisha Patil

Associate Director (Products, Collaborations & HRD)

022-25486523 / 022-25554548
manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
Mohd. Yaseen

Associate Director (O-Y)

022 - 25486520 / 022 - 25567326
yaseenm@mum.hwb.gov.in
S. Satyakumar

General Manager (Technical)

satyakumar@mum.hwb.gov.in
Sandeep Wadhwa

Additional Chief Engr. (Inst.)

022-25487509 / 022-25554015
swadhwa@mum.hwb.gov.in
Shri Niraj Kumar

Management Representative

022-25487501
niraj@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Reena Ghosh

Additional Chief Engineer (OS)

022-25487536 / 022-25559264
reenaghosh@mum.hwb.gov.in
U.P. Awasare

Additional Chief Engr. (IT)

022-25487522 / 022-25583003
upawasare@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.P. Nema

Technical Advisor to Secretary, DAE

022-25486523 / 022-25554548
vpnema@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.P. Singh

Project Manager (Solvent Extraction Plant)

022-25487564
vpsingh@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.V.S.A. Prasad

Associate Director (O-P)

022 - 25486516 / 022 - 25576472
prasad@mum.hwb.gov.in
Administration
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Bhaskaranand Jha

DD(OL)

022-25486424 / 022-25517837
ddol@mum.hwb.gov.in
G. Selva Kumar

AO-III

022-25486419 / 022-25580570
ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Hyroon Nisha

APO(E)

022-25486404
apoe@mum.hwb.gov.in
K. Swaminathan

Chief Administrative Officer

022-25486420 / 022-25565491
cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Namrata Koli

APO(G)

022-25486413
apog@mum.hwb.gov.in
P.K.Samikkannan

APO(R)

022-25486411
apor@mum.hwb.gov.in
Sharda Sethu

APO(IR)

022-25486403
apoir@mum.hwb.gov.in
जी.सेल्वकुमार

प्रशासनिक अधिकारी

022-25486419 / 022-25580570
ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Accounts
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
J. Suryanarayana

Pay & Accounts Officer

022-25487016
pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Miss Swati Mestry

AAO(Finance)

022-25487009
aaofinance@mum.hwb.gov.in
Muthukrishnan Sankaranarayanan

Internal Financial Advisor

022-25486529 / 022-25568491
ifa@mum.hwb.gov.in
N/A

DCA

022-25487014 / 022-25555186
dca@mum.hwb.gov.in

AAO(Salary)

022-25487009
aaosalary@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Vrushali Rasam

AAO(Budget)

022-25487055
aaobudget@mum.hwb.gov.in