:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Home   About Us  Organisation  Historical Background  Constitution of Board 
  Recruitment
Heavy Water Plant - TALCHER

STD CODE: 06760

General
Features
Organisation Chart Directory of Officers Committees in the plant Procurement Process Recruitment Process Responsibilities of Officers
Directory of Officers
Name (S/Shri) Designation Phone (O)
 
Email ID

D.C.Srivastava

General Manager

262371

gm@tal.hwb.gov.in

G. Pati

Deputy General Manager

262377

dgm@tal.hwb.gov.in / gpati@tal.hwb.gov.in

P. Deodhar Maintenance Manager

262384

mm@tal.hwb.gov.in

S.P. Pattnaik

Technical Services Manager

262369

sppattnaik@tal.hwb.gov.in

C.R. Gajapathy Production Manager

262374

crgajapathy@tal.hwb.gov.in

Arun Kumar

Superintendent (S&E)

262375

safety@tal.hwb.gov.in / akumar@tal.hwb.gov.in

S.K. Mishra

Engineer-in-Charge (Mechanical)

262389
 

skmishra@tal.hwb.gov.in

J.K.Sundar Ray

Engineer-in-Charge (Production)

262381

jkray@tal.hwb.gov.in

M.R.Sahoo

Engineer-in-Charge (Electrical)

262388
 

mrsahoo@tal.hwb.gov.in

Dr. B. Bara Medical Officer

262892

mo@tal.hwb.gov.in
R.K. Biswal Engineer-in-Charge (Civil)

262042

rkbiswal@tal.hwb.gov.in

 

Officer-in-Charge (Instrumentation)

262380

 

S.Y. Kamble Administrative Officer - III

262376

admo@tal.hwb.gov.in
P.Murugan Pay & Accounts Officer

262382

pao@tal.hwb.gov.in
Manoj Thomas Assistant Accounts Officer

262382

aao@tal.hwb.gov.in
Shailesh Naik Assistant Personnel Officer (Establishment)

262385

apoe@tal.hwb.gov.in
  Assistant Personnel Officer (Welfare)

262385

apow@tal.hwb.gov.in
Bhoja Raj Station Officer/A

262366

sto@tal.hwb.gov.in
 
 
 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
   
   

Search Among All DAE Sites

    Link to Other DAE Units

   india.gov.in

   
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.