:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Home   About Us  Organisation  Historical Background  Constitution of Board 
  Recruitment
Heavy Water Plant - KOTA

STD CODE: 01475

General
Features
Organisation Chart Directory of Officers Committees in the plant Procurement Process Recruitment Process Responsibilities of Officers
Directory of Officers
S.No. Name Designation Office No. Email-ID
1. Shri. V.P.Nema General Manager 242201 gm@kot.hwb.gov.in
2.   Dy. General
Manager
242202 dgm@kot.hwb.gov.in
3.   Maintenance Manager 242206 mm@kot.hwb.gov.in
4. Shri. J.Srivastava Technical Services Manager 242207 tsm@kot.hwb.gov.in / jsrivastava@kot.hwb.gov.in
5. Shri. P.K. Mallik Production Manager 242218 pm@kot.hwb.gov.in / pkmallik@kot.hwb.gov.in
6. Shri. C.S.
Shrivastava
Manager (PC&AL) 242221 dympcal@kot.hwb.gov.in / cssrivastava@kot.hwb.gov.in
7. Shri. S. R. Gaidhani Dy.M. M. (Electrical) 242217 dymme@kot.hwb.gov.in / srgaidhani@kot.hwb.gov.in
8. Shri. A.K.Acharya DyM (HEWAC) 242219 akacharya@kot.hwb.gov.in
9. Shri. M. Yaseen Dy. TSM 242210 dytsm@kot.hwb.gov.in / myaseen@kot.hwb.gov.in
10. Shri.L.C.Lodha Dy. PM 242229 dypm@kot.hwb.gov.in / lclodha@kot.hwb.gov.in
11. Shri. K.V.Tale Dy. M.M. (Mechanical) 242216 dymmm@kot.hwb.gov.in / kvtale@kot.hwb.gov.in
12. Shri. M. Chandramouli Superintendent (S&E) 242209 supdt_se@kot.hwb.gov.in / mchandramouli@kot.hwb.gov.in
13. Shri. R.N.Pandey EIC (I&C) 242214 eic_ic@kot.hwb.gov.in / rnpandey@kot.hwb.gov.in
14. Shri. B.Venkateswarao Rao Dy.M. M. (Civil) 242231 dymmc@kot.hwb.gov.in / bvrao@kot.hwb.gov.in
15. Shri. J.N.Ray Chief Fire Officer 242222 cfo@kot.hwb.gov.in / jnray@kot.hwb.gov.in
16. Shri. Hariharan P.Iyer Administrative Officer-III 242205 admo@kot.hwb.gov.in
17. Shri. K.G.Babinwala Stores Officer 242228 storesofficer@kot.hwb.gov.in
18. Shri. R.Chandrasekaran D C A 242213 dca@kot.hwb.gov.in
19. Shri. Mahesh Motwani Medical Officer 242223 mo@kot.hwb.gov.in / m_motwani@kot.hwb.gov.in
 
 
 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
   
   

Search Among All DAE Sites

    Link to Other DAE Units

   india.gov.in

   
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.