:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Home   About Us  Organisation  Historical Background  Constitution of Board 
  Recruitment
Heavy Water Board, MUMBAI

STD CODE:022

Functions
& Duties
Directory of Officers Procurement Process Recruitment Process Responsibilities of Officers
Directory of Officers
S. No. Name Designation Office No. Office No. (Direct) Email-ID
1. Rajnish Prakash 
Chairman & Chief Executive 25486505  25560870 rprakash@mum.hwb.gov.in / ce@mum.hwb.gov.in
2. R.V. Gupta Director (Operation) 25486513 25567847

rvgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in

3. P. R. Mohanty Director
(Technical)

25486519

25565434

prmohanty@mum.hwb.gov.in
4. A.K. Agarwal ED (Operation) 25486516 25563224 akagarwal@mum.hwb.gov.in
5. M. Bhaskaran ED (RP/TD) 25486520 25567326 bhaskaran@mum.hwb.gov.in
6. A. Bhowmick ED (Engineering) 25486516 25576472 abhowmick@mum.hwb.gov.in
7. G.H. Gangoor Senior General Manager (T&KM) 25486515  25554548 ghgangoor@mum.hwb.gov.in
8. A.N.Verma Senior G.M. (Operation) 25486528 25569056 anverma@mum.hwb.gov.in
9. G.K. Vithal GM (PC&QC) 25486537  25555010 gkvithal@mum.hwb.gov.in
10. S.G. Belokar G.M. (SH&E) 25486524  25583339 sgbelokar@mum.hwb.gov.in
11. R.D.Patel G.M.(Mech./Elec.) 25486514   rdpatel@mum.hwb.gov.in
12. S.C.Gupta OSD( Molten Salt Technology) 25486539 25555011 scgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in
13. P.K.Mishra OSD (Services, M&OM) 25486536 25575766 pkmishra@mum.hwb.gov.in
14. V.K. Khilnaney Chief Engr. (PE) 25487513  25582353 vkkhilnani@mum.hwb.gov.in
15. S.K. Nayak Chief Engr. (SE & TDP) 25487532 25555012 sknayak@mum.hwb.gov.in
16. Smt. Annie Thomas Chief Engr. (MIS&HWM) 25487522  25563223 annie@mum.hwb.gov.in
17. R.R. Anwardekar Chief Engr. (Operation Services) 25486536   rranawardekar@mum.hwb.gov.in
18. R. Shanmugam Chief Engr. (Mechanical) 25487507 25515494 rshanmugam@mum.hwb.gov.in
19. O.P. Gupta Manager (TD) 25487588 25554017 opgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in
20. B.K. Jain Chief Engr. (Electrical) 25487511 25514483 bkjain@mum.hwb.gov.in
21. B. Biswas ACE (QA/QS/ISI/PLM) 25486535  25563225 bbiswas@mum.hwb.gov.in
22. A.K. Narang Head (HRD & KM) 25487518 25557553 aknarang@mum.hwb.gov.in
23. Smt. Manisha Patil Manager (Projects) 25487530  25504741 manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
24. R. N. Sharma Chief Engr. (Civil) 25486541 25518641 rnsharma@mum.hwb.gov.in
25. B.P. Dubey Manager (PC&PA) 25486585 25563225 bpdubey@mum.hwb.gov.in
26. Smt. Smita Chittal Manager (IT) 25486493   smitachittal@mum.hwb.gov.in
27. S. Wadhwa Manager (Instrumentation) 25487570 25480540 swadhwa@mum.hwb.gov.in
28. Ananta Kishore Behera IFA 25486529  25568491 jcfa@mum.hwb.gov.in
29. V.M. Thomas CAO 25486420 25565491 cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
30. K.S.Pillai AO III 25486419  25580570 ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
31. Y.S.Prasad DCA 25487014   dca@mum.hwb.gov.in
32. Smt. J. Rathod P & A.O. 25487016   pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
 
 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
   
   

Search Among All DAE Sites

    Link to Other DAE Units

   india.gov.in

   
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.