:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Home   About Us  Organisation  Historical Background  Constitution of Board 
  Recruitment
Holiday List
Heavy Water Board (Central Office),
Mumbai will observe the following holidays during the year 2014 :
Sr. No. Festival/Occasion Date Day of Week
1. Id-E-Milad 14th January Tuesday
2. Republic Day 26th January Sunday
3. Holi 17th March Monday
4. Gudipadwa 31st March Monday
5. Mahavir Jayanti 13th April Sunday
6. Good Friday 18th April Friday
7. Buddha Purnima 14th May Wednesday
8. Idu'l Fitr 29th July Tuesday
9. Independence Day 15th August Friday
10. Ganesh Chaturthi 29th August Friday
11. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October Thursday
12. Dussehra 3rd October Friday
13. Idu'l Zuha (Bakrid) 6th October Monday
14. Diwali 23rd October Thursday
15. Muharram 4th November Tuesday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday 6th November Thursday
17. Christmas 25th December Thursday
 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
   
   

Search Among All DAE Sites

    Link to Other DAE Units

   india.gov.in

   
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.